CLEANERS

Cleaners, disinfectants, sterilizers, de-greasers, antibacteria compositions

APPLICATION It is a colorless or slightly colored odorless liquid. It is a system for effective cleaning (cleaning) of the surface. It is used to remove heavy dirt from the....
APPLICATION It is a colorless or slightly colored liquid. It is a system for effective cleaning (cleaning) of the surface of printed circuit boards, electronic equipment of servers, wires, cabinets,....
UNIVERSAL CLEANER FOR special EQUIPMENT, SHIPS and EQUIPMENT "AQUA-AC4" ("EPILAM ® AQUA-AC4») product number: 220700548 It is a water-soluble colorless or slightly colored liquid. It is a system for effective....
EPILAM ® AQUA-A4 cleaners clean various surfaces (painted, concrete, metal, plastic, wood, composite) and are used for cleaning, reducing corrosion, antibacterial properties of surfaces, premises, floors, equipment, machines, products, process....
Epilam "EFREN" series are characterized by a high degree of modification of electronic components and provide moisture protection and anticorrosion for a long time. APPLICATION It is a colorless liquid.....
EPILAM ® AQUA compositions are applied to clean, disinfect and create a thin-layer coating and are used to reduce sticking, reduce corrosion, clean, disinfect, sterilize, as well as for inter-operational....
Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian.

ОЧИСТИТЕЛИ

Очистители серии «АКВА», «Флуора-А» обеспечивают быструю очистку поверхности от различных отложений длительного характера. имеют низкий запах и токсичность, а также облегчают смываемость и снижают загрязнение

Очистители серии "АКВА-А" применяются  при очистке различных поверхностей (окрашенные, бетонные, металлические, пластиковые, деревянные, композитные) помещений, полов, оборудования, станков, изделий, технологического оборудования, транспорта и роботов. В зависимости от модификаций, могут быть....
Растворители серии Флуора-Е относятся к озонобезопасным хладагентам (фреонам), предназначены для применения в качестве хладагента и огнетушащей жидкости. ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Представляет собой бесцветную жидкость. Является системой для эффективной очистки (обезжиривания) поверхности. Применяется....
Композиции «ЭПИЛАМ® АКВА» при нанесении (в зависимости от модификаций) разделяют, очищают, обеззараживают, дезинфицируют, припитывают и создают тонкослойное покрытие и применяются для снижения налипания, снижение коррозии, очистки, дезинфекции, грибоустойчивости, стерилизации, а....
Очистители серии "Флуора-А" применяются  для очистки и обезжиривания поверхности металлов и неметаллов от полимеров, битумов, нагара, смол, масел, грязи, кислот. Имеют высокое проникающее и растворяющее действие.