Правовая информация

TRADEMARKS

All trademarks (EPILAM, KOSMOLAM, SNEGOTEK, EPILAM-05 FLUORA, AVTOSTANKOPROM), service marks contained on the Site are the property of ASPM Epilam Company (Avtostankoprom, Russia). Their placement on the Site cannot be considered as permission or granting of rights to use them without the prior written consent of the copyright holder.

PERSONAL DATA

Any information about users of the Site provided by them (phone numbers, addresses, etc.) will be used by ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom) exclusively for the purpose of providing users with information about products, services and events, as well as conducting marketing research to improve the quality of Products. ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom) undertakes to use, store and process the received personal information about Site users in accordance with the requirements of Federal law No. 152-FZ of 27.07.2006 “on personal data”.

RESPONSIBILITY

ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom) does not warrant the accuracy, completeness or reliability of information contained on the Site and is not responsible for any inaccuracies, errors or other defects in the posted information, its timeliness, nor does it guarantee uninterrupted operation of the Website. Our Website contains links to third-party Internet resources. ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom) does not guarantee the accuracy, correctness, quality and completeness of information on such resources, since it is not related to the content and form of information posted on them. ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom) is not responsible for any losses caused as a result of visiting the Site and using the information posted on the Site, including, but not limited to, losses for loss of data and profits, as well as for losses caused by viruses that damage your computer equipment.

REJECTION OF THE PROPOSALS

All information posted on this website is for informational purposes only, does not constitute advertising and under no circumstances can be interpreted as an offer to conclude a contract (offer), or as an agreement to conclude a contract (acceptance), or as an invitation to make offers, or as a public offer, or as an accession agreement in the meaning of the provisions of Articles 435, 437 and 428 of the Civil code of the Russian Federation.

The owner of the website, ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom), is not obliged to enter into correspondence, negotiations or other communications in connection with the information posted on it.

Information on this website, correspondence, exchange of electronic messages and other communications with ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom) do not create any obligations or other legal consequences for IT. No one has the right to link to this website, correspondence, exchange of electronic messages or other communications with ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom) as the basis for the creation, modification or termination of any rights and obligations.

The terms of contracts concluded by ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom) are not limited to the terms set out on this site, and are agreed with each potential counterparty separately. Sending to ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom) a completed questionnaire posted on this site, offers, or any other correspondence via this website, in writing or by e-mail, in itself is not recognized as a promise to enter into or entry of ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom) into negotiations on the conclusion of any contract.

ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom), Saint Petersburg, is the only company that owns the trademark “Epilam” and has the right to produce products under the trade name “Epilam”, which is confirmed By the certificate for the trademark “Epilam”, the patent and the Sign “Russian nanotechnological products”, owned only by ASPM Company (Avtostankoprom) registered trademarks No. 428278, 506479, 506480; Patents No. 2429284, Patent RU 102532

“EPILAM” – registered trademark
” EPILAM — – registered trade mark

ТОВАРНЫЕ ЗНАКИ

Все товарные знаки (ЭПИЛАМ, КОСМОЛАМ, СНЕГОТЕК, ЭПИЛАМ-05 ФЛУОРА, АВТОСТАНКОПРОМ), знаки обслуживания, содержащиеся на Сайте, являются собственностью ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром, Россия). Их размещение на Сайте не может рассматриваться как разрешение или предоставление прав на их использование без предварительного письменного согласия правообладателя.

ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ

Любая информация о пользователях Сайта, предоставляемая ими (телефоны, адреса и т.д.), будет использована ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) исключительно для целей предоставления пользователям информации о продуктах, услугах и мероприятиях, а также проведения маркетинговых исследований для улучшения качества Продукции. ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) обязуется использовать, хранить и обрабатывать полученную информацию личного характера о пользователях Сайта с учетом требований Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных».

ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ

ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) не гарантирует абсолютную точность, полноту или достоверность информации, содержащейся на Сайте, не отвечает за неточности, возможные ошибки или другие недостатки в размещаемой информации, за ее несвоевременность, а также не гарантирует бесперебойную работу Сайта. На нашем Сайте имеются ссылки на сторонние интернет-ресурсы. ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) не гарантирует достоверность, корректность, качество и полноту информации на таких ресурсах, поскольку не имеет отношения к содержанию и форме размещенной информации на них. ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) не несет ответственности за любые убытки, причиненные вследствие посещения Сайта и использования размещенной на Сайте информации, включая, но, не ограничиваясь, убытками за потерю данных и прибыли, а также за убытки, причиненные вирусами, нанесшими ущерб вашему компьютерному оборудованию.

ОТКАЗ ОТ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ

Вся информация, размещенная на данном интернет-сайте носит исключительно информационный характер, не является рекламой и ни при каких условиях не может трактоваться ни как предложение заключить договор (оферта), ни как согласие заключить договор (акцепт), ни как приглашение делать оферты, ни как публичная оферта, ни как договор присоединения в понимании положений Статей 435, 437 и 428 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.

Владелец интернет-сайта, ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) , не обязан вступать в переписку, переговоры или иные коммуникации в связи информацией, размещенной на нем.

Информация на данном интернет-сайте, переписка, обмен электронными сообщениями и другие коммуникации с ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) не создают для него никаких обязательств или иных правовых последствий. Никто не вправе ссылаться на данный интернет-сайт, переписку, обмен электронными сообщениями или другие коммуникации с ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) как на основание для возникновения, изменения или прекращения каких-либо прав и обязанностей.

Условия договоров, заключаемых ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) , не ограничены условиями, изложенными на настоящем сайте, и согласовываются с каждым потенциальным контрагентом отдельно. Направление в адрес ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) заполненной анкеты, размещенной на настоящем сайте, предложений, любой иной переписки через данный интернет-сайт, письменно или по электронной почте, само по себе не признается обещанием вступить или вступлением ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) в переговоры о заключении какого-либо договора.

ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) г. Санкт-Петербург, является единственным предприятием, которое владеет товарным знаком «Эпилам» и имеет право производить продукцию под торговым названием «Эпилам», что подтверждается Свидетельством на товарный знак «Эпилам», патентом и Знаком «Российская нанотехнологическая продукция», принадлежащим только ООО «АСПМ» (Автостанкопром) зарегистрированные товарные знаки №428278, 506479, 506480; Патенты №2429284, Патент RU 102532

«ЭПИЛАМ» — зарегистрированный товарный знак
«EPILAM» — registered trade mark