LUBRICANTS

Anti-friction additives, lubricants and liquids of the TRIBO EPILAM series have a high effect of reducing the coefficient of friction, ensuring uniformity of lubrication, corrosion protection, tribological properties, resource and energy saving.

APPLICATION It is used as an anti-corrosion, preservative lubricant to improve anti-friction, anti-wear, and anti-corrosion properties. In the process of lubricant on the working surface creates a protective coating "EPILAM....
BEARING LUBRICANT “EPILAM ® "TRIBO-A2" TU 2412-002-13868195-2012 APPLICATION It is used as an anti-friction, extreme pressure, anti-wear lubricant, additive or as an additive in oils (mineral, semi-synthetic, synthetic) and petroleum....
APPLICATION Epilam TRIBO-B1 barrier liquid is a pure non - reactive synthetic liquid that provides excellent lubrication and cooling for double and tandem mechanical seals. Epilam TRIBO-B1 - ensures stable....
APPLICATION It is used as an anti-friction, extreme pressure, anti-wear lubricant, additive or as an additive in oils (mineral, semi-synthetic, synthetic) and petroleum products to improve tribological, anti-friction, anti-wear, anti-corrosion,....
Thin –layer protective coatings "FLUORA-B" are used as an anti-adhesive coating or separating agent for dies, molds, conveyors, rolled metal, auto sheets, alloys, robotic complexes; facades of buildings and structures,....
Applied as an anti-friction, extreme pressure, anti-wear lubricant, additive or as an additive in oils (mineral, semi-synthetic, synthetic) and petroleum products to improve tribological, anti-friction, anti-wear, anti-corrosion, anti-static and anti-adhesive....

СМАЗКИ

Антифрикционные смазки и жидкости серии ТРИБОКОНЦЕНТРАТ ЭПИЛАМ отличаются высоким эффектом снижения коэффициента трения, обеспечения равномерности смазывания, коррозионной защиты, улучшения трибологических свойств, ресурсо-энергосбережения.

Применение Применяется как антикоррозийная, консервационная смазка для повышения антифрикционных, противоизносных, антикоррозийных свойств. В процессе работы смазки, на рабочей поверхности создается защитное покрытие «ЭПИЛАМ® ТРИБОКОНЦЕНТРАТ». Применяется для смазки нагруженных пар трения,....
СМАЗКА ПОДШИПНИКОВАЯ «ТРИБОКОНЦЕНТРАТ А2» ЭПИЛАМ® ТУ 2412-002-13868195-2012 ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Применяется как антифрикционная, противозадирная, противоизносная смазка, присадка или в качестве добавки в масла (минеральные, полусинтетические, синтетические) и нефтепродукты для повышения трибологических, антифрикционных,....
ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Барьерная жидкость «ТРИБОКОНЦЕНТРАТ-В1» - это чистая нереакционноспособная синтетическая жидкость, обеспечивающая превосходное смазывание и охлаждение для двойных и тандемных механических уплотнений. «ТРИБОКОНЦЕНТРАТ-В1» - обеспечивает стабильную работу уплотнений в чрезвычайно широком....
ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ Применяется как антифрикционная, противозадирная, противоизносная смазка, присадка или в качестве добавки в масла (минеральные, полусинтетические, синтетические) и нефтепродукты для повышения трибологических, антифрикционных, противоизносных, антикоррозийных, антистатических и антиадгезийных свойств. В....
Тонкослойные защитные покрытия (смазки) «ФЛУОРА –B» применяются как антиадгезийное покрытие или разделительный агент (смазка) для штампов, пресс-форм, конвейеров, металлопроката, автолистов, сплавов, роботизированных комплексов; фасадов зданий и сооружений, производственного оборудования.
Применяется как антифрикционная, противозадирная, противоизносная смазка, присадка или в качестве добавки в масла (минеральные, полусинтетические, синтетические) и нефтепродукты для повышения трибологических, антифрикционных, противоизносных, антикоррозийных, антистатических и антиадгезийных свойств. В процессе....